2017 Worlds: Competition Draw

The competition order for qualification and apparatus finals was determined by a random draw held September 13. Federations were able to enter up to six male gymnasts and four female gymnasts, but each country can enter only three gymnasts to compete on any one apparatus. The spots are assigned to the federations, which then determine the order their gymnasts will compete.

Gymnasts are seeded for the all-around finals based on their qualification finish, so that the top group competes together and the top qualifier is the last gymnast up in the final rotation.

Men's Qualification: Subdivision 1
Men's Qualification: Subdivision 2
Men's Qualification: Subdivision 3
Men's Qualification: Subdivision 4

Women's Qualification: Subdivision 1
Women's Qualification: Subdivision 2
Women's Qualification: Subdivision 3
Women's Qualification: Subdivision 4
Women's Qualification: Subdivision 5

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.